Download ARTeMIS Modal

30. days trial

Download

Request call

Please fill out the contact form below, and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.




Webinars

On this page you will find details of the next upcoming user training course.

Experimental Modal Analysis, using ARTeMIS Modal, June 3 & June 4, 2020

Time:  9.00 a.m. CET, 7.00 a.m. UTC June 3rd and  4.00 p.m. CET, 2.00 p.m. UTC June 4th

Duration: 1 hour

Contents: Theory and practice of experimental modal analysis using CMIFand RFP-Z methods. Impact testing made directly with ARTeMIS Modal.

The webinar is free of charge and is a convenient way for you to obtain knowledge about the ARTeMIS Modal software. All webinars are conducted by our CEO and Senior Developer, Palle Andersen.

If you are interested in attending a webinar, please fill out the form.

Duration
1 hour