Download ARTeMIS Modal

30. days trial

Download

Request call

Please fill out the contact form below, and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.




    Webinars

    On this page you will find details of the next upcoming webinar.

    Vibration Analysis of Civil Engineering Structures using ARTeMIS Modal Webinar. Presented by Palle Andersen

    Date and time: February 25th, 2021. 5.00 p.m. CET, 04.00 p.m. UTC, 11.00 a.m. EST, 8.00 a.m. PST

    This webinar will focus on Ambient Vibration Testing (AVT) and Strong Motion Analysis (SMA). For AVT the Operational Modal Analysis methods of the Estimation Task are introduced. For SMA two tasks are introduced; Interstorey Drift Analysis Task and Strong Motion Analysis Task. All analysis techniques are demonstrated on real measurements of civil engineering structures.

    The webinar is free of charge.

    If you are interested in attending a webinar, please fill out the form or send an
    e-mail to mo@svibs.com

    Duration
    1 hour